The HAGSA Board consists of President, Vice President, Treasurer, Recorder and four Directors at Large. They are elected to one-year terms in February of each year.

To send an email message to anyone on this list, click on the name. Those whose names are not underlined have no email address. All email addresses are encoded to prevent harvesting by spammers.



President Bill Potts
Vice President Beverly Church
Treasurer David Long Henderson
Recorder Wayne Luney
Directors at Large Ron Fegley
Anatole Lubovich
Kevin Schultz
Bronda Silva

Program Committee Wayne Luney (Chair)
Beverly Church
Ron Fegley
Phil LaZier
Ted Webb
Hospitality Diana Ruth (Coordinator)
Margo Gunnarsen
Elaine Potts
Shirley Robertson
Carl Seratt
Caring Margo Gunnarsen
Membership * Anna Andrews
Publicity Ron Fegley
Beverly Church
* Anna would like to take a well-deserved rest from this position. We are looking for someone to take over.


and Web Site
Bill Potts


Current phone numbers of Board and Committee Members may be found on page 5 of the most recent newsletter. To retrieve a newsletter (Adobe Acrobat Reader required), please go to Newsletter.